Expand your search ability with UNIST Librarians!

  • 2,803조회
Friday, September 05, 2014

    Subject Guides @ UNIST Library

    ☞ http://library.unist.ac.kr/subjectguides

    Subject (School/Department)

    Schedule

    Librarian

    Human and System Engineering

    Sep. 23 (Tue)

    Park, Nami

    Energy Engineering

    Sep. 24 (Wed)

    Sep. 26 (Fri)

    Kwon, Yulee

    Computer Science and Engineering

    Oct. 1 (Wed)

    Nov. 5 (Wed)

    Woo, A-mi

    Environmental Science and Engineering

    Nov. 3 (Mon)

    Nov. 4 (Tue)

    Kim, Dong-hee

    Mechanical Engineering

    Nov. 6 (Thu)

    Nov. 7 (Fri)

    Lee, Eunhee

    Biomedical Engineering

    Nov. 10 (Mon)

    Nov. 11 (Tue)

    Lee, Youngcheol

    Chemical Engineering

    Nov. 12 (Wed)

    Nov. (Fri)

    Kwon, Yulee

    ※ The final schedules will be posted on the library homepage.

    ※ Register: Library homepage > SERVICES > Library Instruction

    ※ All classes are in Korean.
    If any international student wants to know these topics, please contact the librarian.

    ※ Contact information: Yulee Kwon (☎ 217-1405, kyl7539@unist.ac.kr)

    Expand your search ability with UNIST Librarians!

    • 101조회

      Subject Guides @ UNIST Library

      http://library.unist.ac.kr/subjectguides
       

      Subject (School/Department)

      Schedule

      Librarian

      Human and System Engineering

      Sep. 23 (Tue)

      Park, Nami

      Energy Engineering

      Sep. 24 (Wed)

      Sep. 26 (Fri)

      Kwon, Yulee

      Computer Science and Engineering

      Oct. 1 (Wed)

      Nov. 5 (Wed)

      Woo, A-mi

      Environmental Science and Engineering

      Nov. 3 (Mon)

      Nov. 4 (Tue)

      Kim, Dong-hee

      Mechanical Engineering

      Nov. 6 (Thu)

      Nov. 7 (Fri)

      Lee, Eunhee

      Biomedical Engineering

      Nov. 10 (Mon)

      Nov. 11 (Tue)

      Lee, Youngcheol

      Chemical Engineering

      Nov. 12 (Wed)

      Nov. (Fri)

      Kwon, Yulee

       

      ※ The final schedules will be posted on the library homepage.

      ※ Register: Library homepage > SERVICES > Library Instruction

      ※ All classes are in Korean.
         If any international student wants to know these topics, please contact the librarian.

       

      ※ Contact information: Yulee Kwon (☎ 217-1405, kyl7539@unist.ac.kr)